Click here to schedule appointments and to access the Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1306 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1306 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregorio J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Yifei Du, is kind and friendly to everyone and tries his best for his patients. He listens to the patient's complaints and finds a good medical solution to help. To those looking for a new primary care doctor, give him a try and you will know that what I say about him is true! Thank you
Joyia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Campbell is a great physician! He's very attentive and understanding.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
As always Megan is kind and attentive. Love her.
Carmen P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Good experience, everything was explained satisfactorily and professionally
Leroy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Great attitude to medical health and wellness. Is responsive when a non emergency needs attending and very positive & calming in office demeanor.
Hasan A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Campbell is the best primary care provider I have encountered, both as his patient, but also as a practicing physician myself. He listens, has excellent bedside manner, is empathetic, and a skilled clinician. There is no wait to see him, he will get you in same day or next day guaranteed. If he cannot, one of his partners will be able to see you. Overall, I recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Time wait was short. People at the office and over the phone were polite.
Joann N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
On time good feed back
Cheryl S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Everyone is friendly and does their job however I seem to only see the practitioner and not the doctor.
Thimothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Campbell is awesome! His entire team are great people. I shout out to Dr. Bardwell as well! Health Care Solutions ROCKS!
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I moved to central Illinois but wanted to keep all my doctors and being able to communicate with Dr Du has been very fortunate. They are a good group
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Thoughtful and professional staff, Dr Campbell goes over and above to insure that you are getting the best care and safest care for your situation
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Favilla is a wonderful Doctor. He is very empathetic and seems like he cares about his patients. He is very intelligent. I’m so glad I found him. Office staff is also so kind too. It’s always a pleasure coming into Health solutions. I am a pain patient, so it’s nice having a doctor who truly wants the best for you.
Joann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
From the time you walk into the door to the time you walk out, you're met with professionalism, concern and kindness. Dr Campbell strives to get to the root of your pain management problems and he even has a great sense of humor on top of it all. Highly recommend him for anyone who is truly suffering from chronic pain.
Tammy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Great ,very clean friendly place to go. No complaints what so ever.
Bertha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Campbell deserve 10 STARS FIVE IS NOT ENOUGH VERY GOOD DOCTOR MY PERSONAL OPINION PEOPLE WOULD LIVE MUCH LONGER IF WE HAD MORE DOCTORS LIKE HIM GOD BLESSED US BECAUSE HE'S UNDERSTANDING. PATIENT. AND LISTEN TO GET THE CARE THAT'S NEEDED. HE ALSO HAS A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR AS WELL.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Ok
Racheal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I just love my all around experience from intake,assisting of the nurses,to the BEST DOCTOR anyone could ask for. I wouldn't trade them for anything or anybody else. 10 STARS FROM MS. RACHEAL. ps. They all know me,and treat me so nice. THANK U FOR EVERYTHING.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Bardwell and staff are great!!! Very happy with care he gave me!!
WC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
He's wonderful with pain management and also listens to my concerns.Excellent communication and and I like that he doesn't sugar coat anything and comes to you direct.Highly recommended.