Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

327 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly and the Doctor was great
Crystal S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great customer service. The MDs get back to you in a timely manner. Everyone is professional. Keep up the good work.
Michael P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very smart knowledgeable doctor cares about his patients makes you feel comfortable about his His medical decisions
Carol S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Cambell spent time with me explaining all my concerns. He is awesome. I am going to tell my friends all about my new place and new Doctors.
Anthony N.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Campball Office very professional and knowledgeable of his work
Steven S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very professional Great communication Information very helpful
Caudiest D.
Submitted 12/29/21
I was scheduled for an online appointment. Dr Du started the appointment on time. He asked questions regarding my symptoms, explained to me what was going on and recommended some treatment options. After agreeing on how we were to proceed, Dr Du sent the prescription to my Pharmacist. Where I picked up my meds and immediately started my treatment. In my opinion, Dr Du is very knowledgeble and experienced. He is also easy to talk to and a very good listener.
WC R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone from the front desk to the Doctor were friendly and very helpful. These people care about the patients! Highly recommend.
Marie G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great with patients
Joseph I.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very friendly staff. The doctors are great, they go above and beyond.
Seneca B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr DU, best in the business.!
David J.
Submitted 12/23/21
Virtual appointment with Dr. Bardwell
Marlene G.
Submitted 12/23/21
I felt very welcomed.
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/23/21
I love Dr. Du. He gets me in and out in a flash when I need to and is always upbeat and happy.
Gary T.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great Doctors! I am glad I found them a couple years ago! I see Dr Du but if he isn’t available the other doctors are good as well!!
Tyran T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Staff was very friendly and Dr. Campbell was very easy to talk to and relatable
Cathy O.
Submitted 12/22/21
I didn't think that Dr. Campbell was caring. At first we had issues but they are resolved and now all is well with him. I had to understand that he's the doctor and he knows what's best for my care.
John H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Favila always addresses all of my concerns, the clinic is run safely and efficiently. Dr Favila is always kind and compassionate and I’m very grateful for his excellent care.
John H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Favila always addresses my concerns in a timely and professional manner, as a health professional myself I appreciate the care and concern he always shows me.