Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

97 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole E.
Submitted 03/08/21
I love these doctors and the energy they have. Dr Campbell is always kind. My problem is with the office. I don’t know who handles billing but they clearly are missing the ball. I can not schedule my son an appointment because if a $49 balance sent to collections that I did not know. My husband and all my kids go there. My husband pretty often. He even asked last week if anything was do and they said no. My one son had a physical there and had our address from 10yrs ago on the form that I had to go back and have changed. There was also the wrong number. So I don’t trust that I get the bills. I asked the lady to please just schedule the appointment and I’ll call the agency and pay the lousy $49! She refused. Although I love these doctors I’m going to be forced to find a doctor that has a better handle on their billing.
Ariel H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Honestly, Dr.Du is beyond amazing. He was as real with me as he could be and really listened to me. He explained things so i could understand and truly took the time to make sure that the plan we set up was one i was comfortable with. I need someone like him when i was younger cause health wise id be in a much better place. I love him and his style and recommend him HIGHLY.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Bardwell listens well, and responds to you with dignity and respect while addressing your issues. He has the compassion and the empathy to help all patients, especially his senior population. Using the tool of teledoctor is providing an invaluable and a necessary tool within medical profession these days, therefore, if you are unable to get to him in person, you can schedule a virtual visit too. This is a smaller medical practice and may not have all the bells and whistles, but you have top notch physicians like Dr. Bardwell who can help steer and help you along a healthy path to a better lifestyle. Thanks Dr. Bardwell
Clotilde D.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great
Michael R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great staff. Prompt service. Honest & Caring Physician. Thank you Dr. Campbell.
Christina R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Awesome! The virtual option is great.
Brittney C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Du is awesome!
Michele' A.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Du is truly an amazing doctor. He provides patients with the best care. He’s also extremely professional and polite and. He provides patients with thorough and informative information regarding with blood test results, medications, etc. He’s truly one of the best primary care physicians at health solutions. I would definitely recommend him.
Zenobia W.
Submitted 02/09/21
The audio/visual was very clear. Dr. consultation was very thorough.
Bernice W.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent experience; getting questions answered and totally explained and prescription is quite comforting.
Garnadette S.
Submitted 02/08/21
As usual I felt listened to and understood. I feel cared for and that Dr. Campbell will help me resolve my health concerns.
Kassandra M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Campbell is very professional yet easy to speak to. He is always willing to address any concerns you may have and cares about his patient’s wellbeing.
Rollin J.
Submitted 02/01/21
One of the best Doctors I've been to. Very knowledgeable tells you like it is and that's rear these days! I definitely recommend Dr. Bardwell
Juana H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Wonderful experience, Dr. Du did a great job with my health exam.
Brittanee A.
Submitted 01/29/21
He’s great. My back doesn’t hurt nearly as bad anymore. Thankful I was recommended to him
Michael C.
Submitted 01/24/21
A Dr. Who listens. Working with you to acquire a measure of creature comfort.
Imani E.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent customer service! I am a new patient of Dr. Campbell's and he answered all my questions, gave me what I needed, and offered advice.
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/23/20
I appreciate the Dr contacting me the medicine is starting to help. Thank you
Bernadette W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very good service. Staff is pleasant and no long waiting.
Iseano M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Du is a doll and thorough