Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

563 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naima L.
Submitted 06/16/22
The best part is not having a rushed visit. Our needs are always met.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Du actually listened to all my concern. That meant everything to me.
Charlene S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Jido is best so, is the rest of the staff
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Good
Toya Y.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Du is a exceptionally knowledgeable, caring Doctor, when I bought him test results he was able to put my mine at ease, also explaining to me what to expect when I see the Vascular surgeon.
Louis F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Precheck for BSA summer camp
Muriel B.
Submitted 06/13/22
I
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Davila is really nice, I was just in there for a medication refill so it was a quick appointment. The only issue I had was that I was out of medication and he said he would fax my prescription over to my pharmacy but he forgot to do it so I had to call the next day to ask for it to be sent in. I wasn’t able to pick it up until 5pm so that sucked since I had been out of medication for over 24hrs.
Devin J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very Caring and Polite to his Patients
Edith J.
Submitted 06/10/22
I love Dr he noes how to get you to feel better I follow him everywhere he's the best dr ive ever had and will be deposited when he retires
Robert D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great bedside manner and attitude.
Fredrick B.
Submitted 06/10/22
The staff was very amazing and the greeting was very welcome.
Annie H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Thanks Dr. Campbell for all you and your staff has done for me. I really appreciate it,
Clara M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Bardwell is an excellent Knowledgable physician that takes time to listen to the patient I’m 84 years young and strong Thanks to the care I receive .
Anita D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Awesome. Dr Jido is great. Caring and understanding. Patient with his patients!
Carol D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Cares about the patient. Ask question.She knows what she's doing.Glad she's my doc
Curtis J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Campbell it appears is a very busy man. I needed to consult with him regarding physical therapy and speech therapy but didn’t get the chance. Hopefully in the near future we can tackle those issues.
Denise N.
Submitted 06/08/22
All I have to say, is I have the best nurse and doctor ever!
Conrado T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Iris B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great dr. Campbell is a great dr he giyou the best care and he cares.