Click here to schedule appointments and to access the Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1306 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1306 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Favila is wonderful. Very easy to talk to and always answers all my questions.
Annette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Here's a care for his patience he's an excellent doctor.
Nedra R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent
Lajewel W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Physician does an excellent job of hearing my concerns and explaining plan of care.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr Campbell is professional, courteous, & compassionate always helping me with my pain. I trust in Dr Campbell
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Professional, kind, and understanding.
Darrian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
He always makes sure that my health is good
Jimmy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Campbell is a wonderful doctor!
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Excellent care and understanding of my pain!
Zina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Professionals
Kizzy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Patient centered
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr.Favila is very patient and has good bedside manner! And takes time to listen to you. And I don’t feel rushed!
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Awesome, I'm pain free!
Kizzy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Validating, knows how to individualize care. Caring Dr. Dr Campbell is professional and a great Dr. that I respect.
Sara L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Campbell is always willing to work with you.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr.Campbell is always supportive and helpful! Staff are great
Muriel W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
The doctor is so understanding and he listens it makes me feel good when I come to see him because I would know that I'm going to get his undivisor attention and that means a lot to me
Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Yes I love Dr. Bartwell because he make sure he went test to make sure I’m very healthy and he will let me know if something is wrong and I need to take whatever measurements to stay healthy
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very good!!
Raed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great Dr