Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

327 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. was personable and receptive to my conveyed health concerns. For a first visit, I feel confident in my health needs being addressed.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent
Michael B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Perfect
Carla T.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was great staff was friendly the doctor was great and on time
Linda H.
Submitted 09/27/21
As always, Dr Bardwell took all the time needed to address my confusing health concerns.
Sara R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Meghan is great
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everything was clean, efficient, experienced, and all around very satisfactory service.
Laura K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Favila, was a very nice dr.
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Listens to all concerns and is very attentive.
Walter G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome
Trisha K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Du is just the best! Awesome dude great sense of humor. Highly recommend him.
Rosanellie A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Bardwell and his staff are very professional and caring
Robin M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Easy friendly medical office
Edward Z.
Submitted 09/17/21
Ms Meghan was awesome and very patient with my questions. Very helpful.
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/16/21
As always happy with the girls and of course Dr. Du is the best
Isaac S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Cool guy. Very knowledgeable and personable
Christopher T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Simply put, Dr. Bardwell cares. He’s encouraging, but tells it like it is. Compassionate, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Leticia H.
Submitted 09/04/21
great doctor
Diamond C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Do is the best ! Easy to talk to , assessable and knows his stuff!!! I feel very comfortable with my family’s health in his hands !
Margaret T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Campbell is starting to work me down off the oxycodone for pain that I have been taking for way too many years. I am grateful to him for this. Other Doctor tried to my shagrin and Dr Campbell does not take no for an answer. I am thrilled with what I can see in my future, at least a future of less of these destructive meds. Praise the Lord.