Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

563 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine Q.
Submitted 04/22/22
Meghan was very thorough in explaining certain aspects of the medication. She took her time and gave me other suggestions. She was very professional and pleasant.
Troy L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Favila is awesome
Joseph I.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Favila listens and cares!
CINDY A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent Doctor
Nicholette M.
Submitted 04/21/22
so absolutely love Dr. Du he is the best physician there.... polite, great bed side manners and truly cares about all his patients
Dominique L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Du is amazing.! Very knowledgeable and polite, takes his time to help you understand things. You can tell he loves being a physician.
Chongo M.
Submitted 04/20/22
To good
Shirley E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr always patient and listens to yr concerns
Charlene S.
Submitted 04/20/22
The whole staff is excellent
Jean M.
Submitted 04/20/22
He was kind and he seemed to know what was failing me but I'm still waiting for him to get that okay so I can get that shot
Diana W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great medical staff. They truly care about the health of their patients.
Michele B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Campbell always listens to me. He discusses options and we pick a plan of care together.
Lloyd B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr.Jido is an Excellent , knowledgeable and highly skilled Professional who has a genuine concern for his patients. I would highly recommend him to everyone. From the front desk to the nurses/ medical assistants , they are all wonderful.
Billy B.
Submitted 04/16/22
I Thank Dr Campbell did A Good Job Explainer my Condition To me
Glenna R.
Submitted 04/15/22
I would recommend Dr Jido without any hesitation at all. He is a excellent doctor
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/15/22
As always it was a wonderful experience. He listens and is very empathetic.
Pearlye C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great, pcp listened to me and answered all questions I asked. Very efficient and timley
Frank M M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good listener, excellent care. Good sense of humor.
Felicia B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Only had 1st consultation, Dr.Jido was very informative and attentive.
Tiffani J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Campbell and his staff are down to earth, relatable and easy to talk to. I never feel rushed. Also, Dr. Campbell has a sense of humor that’s quite extraordinary! Refills are easy to acquire when I’m in office and referrals are never a problem.