Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

718 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 718 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan J.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Doo listens and does all he can to help
Tronda M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Campbell is a very knowledgeable and personable Doctor. I feel like I’m in good hands under his care. The office was organized and clean.
Diana K.
Submitted 09/24/22
Overall experience was very good. I was taken care of in a timely manner and had my prescriptions filled. Having not to do with this visit I would like to say your policy of having to come in every month for a prescription is ridiculous. I have unfortunately been on opioid pain killers for 10 plus years and don’t understand why if a solid relationship has been formed to be able to skip a month. Your practice is not around the corner and at times are being required to come once a week for several weeks for different things. A procedure for one , pain pump refill another and scripts another. I should be able to combine one of these so I didn’t have to drive 40 each time. Please take this into consideration for the future. Thank You
Leo J.
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent, very professional.always on time spends time addresins all guestions ! Comfertal speaking to him about anything!
Joseph M A.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very good doctor! Very helpful!
Mohammed D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Professionalism at its best, glad I made the decision to come here
Vera W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very friendly atmosphere, courteous staff.
Miranda K.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very friendly doctor and knowledge. Listened to my symptoms and acknowledged everything with professionalism.
Pamela F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good doctor that cares
Glenville D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Awesome doctor and staff
Wejphamd T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great!
Rhonda J.
Submitted 09/19/22
Went to see Dr. Campbell for renewal of Rxs . i really like him and moved to Peotone a few months ago..got PPO so i can keep seeing same Drs. Appt was at 10:45 a.m. 9/19 got there at 10:35. Wasnt even called in til NOON. Had to be at work by 1 in Peotone. Was Pissed. Fortunately, Dr. Favila came out and asked if i would be ok to see him.( of course i be ok .ANY DR. Here is great) i understand things get BUSY..Alas, so AM I.
Sidney O.
Submitted 09/19/22
East and quick check in
Sabrina J.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Campbell is the best doctor ever
Michelle J.
Submitted 09/16/22
He has been my primary doctor for 10yrs or more. He is an excellent doctor and really cares and goes above and beyond for his patients.
Charles D.
Submitted 09/16/22
I always have 5 star service never a long wait
Linda H.
Submitted 09/15/22
He care about his patient
Chandra C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Thanks for your understanding and approach to providing good health care.
Saoul P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great experience
Gilbert P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very pleasant doctor seems to care about people ! And I actually like Dr Bardwell !