Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

233 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold S.
Submitted 10/25/21
I had a 3:30 appointment but did not see the inside of the exam room until 4:20...with no explanation given as to why.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Campbell is competent, caring and personable. I especially like that he can adapt as my needs change. I would highly recommend him.
Rollin J.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Bardwell is a incredible physician, would definitely recommend him. He listens to you and is very knowledgeable about what he does!
Lloyd B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Bardwell is Akins, compassionate and knowledgeable family physician. He spends as much time that is required for your questions.
Robin L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Campbell is very knowledgeable in his craft when comes to pain management. He thoroughly and patiently answered all my questions with valuable information to help me with my pain management. His treatments has helped me to manage my severe pain.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/16/21
A pleasant one.
Bruce B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Campbell always takes great care of all my medical needs.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Bardwell as always was very pleasant, & very concerned with my overall health. Iam very satisfied with Dr. Bardwell. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great Doctor. Thanks to my wonderful niece who referred me.
Bonita K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great
Pamela A.
Submitted 10/15/21
He is the best! He listens and takes care of your problem.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always the best
Ethel L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Campbell helped answer all problems and concerns.
Adnan A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thank you you did a great job very friendly.
Joya W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Overall good visit.
Louise W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great service. I was pleased with the visit.
James H.
Submitted 10/08/21
He is not my regular doctor because there was a mix-up on my appointment so my doctor vDr bardwell was booked Dr bardwell is the best doctor I've ever had like I said the doctor that I seen wasn't very thorough I showed him hospital papers he glimpsed at them for 3 seconds I self pay $125 and expect better service from Dr favila the comparing it to doctorsl Dr bardwell explains everything to me and checks me out he ain't in a rush to get out of the room he's a great doctor the doctor I seen today don't know him he don't know me he don't know my history so it was a very brief visit he is a nice guy
Abbygail J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!
Jameelah A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Bardwell is amazing! He answers all my questions. All the staff was very friendly.
Vickie C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Bartwell He always make sure my health is very good and I love that about him.
Sara L K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Am so glad that we can do virtual visits as I have not been able to drive and get myself to doctor visits.