Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

327 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very prompt & very compassionate
Nicole J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Campbell has been a great doctor and I’m glad I’ve been able to get my life back because of his support! I do believe he does legitimately care about his patients & your progress!
Gerald C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good
Leonor R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Campbell is the bees knees. He is an amazing doctor, he listens to your concerns & builds you up with confidence in what he does. I have recommended him to everyone as he truly is an awesome doctor.
Eva R.
Submitted 01/16/22
Painless
Laura K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Bardwell & his Staff R amazing. Always professional & kind. I would recommend anyone to them. He TRULY cares !!
Kesha R.
Submitted 01/14/22
I am not thrilled with the front desk. I had to ask them three times if they could leave you a message and I was told “no”
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I was able to speak to the Dr. via live chat and he answered my questions and sent over my prescriptions that I was able to pick up the same day.
Christopher B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Meghan takes for time she is great at what she does and she listens
Hattie M.
Submitted 01/11/22
The wait time was worth the excellent bedside manners that Dr. Bardwell gives to Team Leake
Tosha S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor has a great personality, thorough, gives it to you straight, and a wonderful bedside manner. Appointments are prevalent, and visits are pretty quick.. Now if they can answer those phone calls and return messages it will be a 5 Star rating.
Maria K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Short and sweet lol
Mark R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Outstanding
Michael A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Campbell and his staff are the best medical professionals I have had the pleasure of dealing with. They will treat you right!
Amie C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Grateful to find a doctor who has the time to sit down and talk with me.
Danielle L.
Submitted 01/07/22
I just saw Dr. Bardwell today. I must say he is so kind and very knowledgeable! I really enjoyed my visit. He made me feel comfortable. I give him 5 stars!! Great Doctor! Thank you!
Ernest P.
Submitted 01/06/22
I didn't have to wait an unreasonable amount of time to see Dr. Bardwell. He was pleasant and professional. His staff were all helpful in getting me registered as a new patient.
Cardell W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good on time and go over lab test
Beth S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great Dr
Ann E.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Campbell was Very honest and concerned Dan seemed genuinely concerned for my health and well-being highly recommended