Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1302 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1302 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pedro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Top notch
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Absolutely fantastic quick response very personable and did not rush me very helpful courteous and I would highly recommend him to everyone a very good doctor and a very good man
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Campbell is providing the best wholistic care I’ve received. He has slowly and effectively adjusted and added medication to improve my quality of life. I was in a MVA in 2019 and sustained a broken neck… had cervical fusions X 2, prescribed multiple medications for my neuropathy and pain, ongoing physical therapy until I met maximum improvement @a pain score >10, insomnia,painful ambulating with a walker and very low quality of life. I can share my quality of life has significantly improved and we are continuing with a care plan hopefully to maintain/improve my independence and comfort.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Bardwell is the best doctor I have ever had. He is very insightful and kind. He's been a tremendous help to me and my health.
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Bardwell listens, educates and partners with you.
Seneca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Du is awesome
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
My experience has been very positive.. I was well informed and felt my best interests were taken to heart…
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Meghan is great. Very personable and listens.
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
My appointment with Dr. Campbell Campbell went good they treat their patients respect and dignity!
Colin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Fantastic, friendly doctor. Dr Du made me feel safe and comfortable.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Thank you for the quick responses and prompt appointments.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I never have to wait long to see the Doctor which is nice.
Jacquelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I Love My Doctor!!!
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr Favila always listens and directs me in the best way of care possible
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Amazing! He truly listens. I felt heard. He explained things that no one has ever tried to explain before. He was able to help ease my anxiety regarding my concerns. I’m glad I picked him as my new primary care provider
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
First time meeting Dr Du and was very grateful for his time and information he provided. He really listened and I can tell he really cares about people.
Gregorio J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Yifei Du, is kind and friendly to everyone and tries his best for his patients. He listens to the patient's complaints and finds a good medical solution to help. To those looking for a new primary care doctor, give him a try and you will know that what I say about him is true! Thank you
Joyia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Campbell is a great physician! He's very attentive and understanding.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
As always Megan is kind and attentive. Love her.
Carmen P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Good experience, everything was explained satisfactorily and professionally