Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

144 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Favila was knowledgeable, professional and personable.
William T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent very well done. Situation being taken care of Doctor very helpful
Shirlene S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very punctual at tentative and all my concerns were addressed and cared for.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly and professional
Reginald K.
Submitted 07/26/21
I have the greatest doctor in the world in Dr. Bardwell!! The staff from front to back excellent. The facilities are clean !! What more can you ask??
Emil S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor Campbell has taken care of my medical needs for over ten years. He helps me with any problems I have. Thanks to him I’m getting better. His advice is always spot on. I’m fortunate to have him for my doctor. I refer family and friends to see Doctor Campbell for any medical needs. He helps me and encourages me all the time. It’s great to have him on my side
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very pleased with my services
David D.
Submitted 07/25/21
I was a first time visitor. Dr. Favila is a young and knowledgeable Dr. He listened to my issues and gave reasonable solutions. A very good experience.
Trenea H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Awesome experience! I’m excited about my journey to better health.
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/23/21
I was very satisfied with the health care service that I was provided with! The Dr. was someone I could communicate with. He talked to me about my issues and also listened to me.
Cindy A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Best Caring Doctor. I highly recommend such a knowledgeable doctor who cares about your health and makes you feel taking care of. It's a blessing I found him.
Pamela L.
Submitted 07/20/21
I was a long time patient of Dr Bardwell lost my insurance was not able to afford visits or medication but was glad to aquire insurance that allowed me to come back....he is awesome and his staff are great
Floretta P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Good
Darrell H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome!
Anthony P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent
Frank M M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very easy to talk to. Good listener. Knowledgeable. And a nice sense of humor
Lori H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Helpful and directs the issues
Kenton M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always have had a positive experience. Staff has always been great. Ms. Gallagher is excellent, attentive, and always tries to provide the best treatment possible for you.
Martha R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very in depth and insightful. Thank you so much.