Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

48 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
Submitted 11/26/20
I always get an care of when I come there
Trina S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very helpful, you can tell that he truly cares about his patients.
Ericka D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Best doctor around been seeing him for 10 years now.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 11/19/20
The appointment was quick and informative. Great experience
Kumba A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Bardwell really cares about his patients. Not only is he thorough he is compassionate and very accommodating!
Eileen D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr.Bardwell is one of the best doctors I’ve ever been too. He is reliable, has great advice, follows through with everything.
Ronald A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Bardwell is a great
Kendall W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very thorough, informative and attentive doctor.
Doristine M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Campbell is always willing to help with whatever ails you. He is friendly and caring doctor. Doris S Mille
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great
Gregory S.
Submitted 10/23/20
I came in for a flu shot. I was in an out in five minutes
Tiffany H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Not only is dr.bardwell an amazing doctor hes also very educated and very easy to talk to. His practice is very clean everytime I go to my appointment. His staff is also great. My whole family agrees dr.bardwell is a very good doctor. I highly recommend calling his office and making an appointment. Ms.lisa dr bardwells assistant will be happy to arrange appointment for you.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Doctor is always very receptive and compassionate. Extremely knowledgeable
Mary G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr knows what to do when I explain my issues.
Joe L.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr Bardwell is an attentive and caring physician. He and I talked about my health and came up with a comprehensive plan that exceeded all expectations. Thank you, Dr. B!
Kate D.
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm so thankful that Dr. Campbell accepted me as a patient. My medical concerns can be rather ambiguous, and he listens to me, and will allow me to take some direction in my treatment. His profesialism & integrity are above board. He is compassionate as well as highly gifted with the career he has chosen. The professionals that work with Dr. Campbell also provide an excellent atmospheer for healthy wellness and a friendly environment. Thank you for your support.
Klorissa J.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Bardwell, is my families dr and we've always had such great experiences with him. He is understanding and related able. He cares about each and everyone of his patients. He is seriously the best Dr anyone can ask for. Truly blessed to found someone who helps take care of me and my family in the time of need.
Carol B.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had a very positive and pleasant experience with Dr. Bardwell. He was personable and relatable. I would definitely recommend his services. Very nice experience.
Aubrey K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Love him... very knowledgeable and friendly and full of ideas and techniques to get you feeling better and insightful it what may be bothering you medicaly
Edward B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Campbell make u feel like family you're always looking forward to ur next visit