Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

30 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aubrey K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Love him... very knowledgeable and friendly and full of ideas and techniques to get you feeling better and insightful it what may be bothering you medicaly
Edward B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Campbell make u feel like family you're always looking forward to ur next visit
Shon B.
Submitted 06/23/20
It is always a pleasure to come into a doctor that is knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable.
Torie L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very helpful dr duo is a amazing doctor.
David M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Bardwell is must bueno
Donald M.
Submitted 06/12/20
As always a very pleasant appointment. Dr. Bardwell show’s sincerity in my health status and extremely patience when being asked questions. I’m glad He’s my Doctor!
Sam A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Staff were polite and kind. The Doctor was clear on all we discussed as if it was an in person appointment.
Keith T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Bardwell is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain to his patients the pros and cons of any questions you may have. I have recommended 2 patients to his office and would recommend anyone else searching for a knowledgeable and great bedside caring Dr.
Gerrod L.
Submitted 06/09/20
This was my first time having a virtual doctor's visit. Even though I'm very familiar with technology, I wasn't sure what to expect. But the experience was great. My wait wasn't long, there weren't any issues with sound or video quality, and it was a pretty seamless experience. I would do this again if I didn't feel I needed to be physically examined by my physician.
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/09/20
I just walked in the office with back pain and was taken care of that day. Dr. Bardwell took good care of me. I would recommend this Dr. To my friends and family.
Arlene S.
Submitted 06/09/20
simple the best doctors and medical assistance staff, always willing help and serve patients.
Jose T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Bardwell and his staff are kind with a high level of professionalism. I'm grateful to be his patient.
Joy P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Bardwell and his staff are always pleasant and efficient.
Jeff C.
Submitted 06/06/20
As usual Dr Campbell has proved why he and his incredible team are the best kept secret for unexpectedly astounding GP family doctor Practice in the southern suburbs. The virtual appointment was right on time, all the right questions were asked, successfully solving my medical issue. Great medical practice with plenty of back up physicians and well-trained nurses and medical assistants on staff.
Elliott B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Bardwell has been my doctor for numerous years and I like his attention to detail and prompt response.
Marty H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Please have Dr. Campbell call me, I have many questions for him.
Latisha D.
Submitted 06/06/20
I have been with Dr. Bardwell for over 6 years. He’s an amazing Dr. He has helped me and my family through so much. He’s very detailed, knowledgeable, and he takes his time to listen. I am extremely satisfied with the care that he gives us. And his front desk receptionist Julie makes the experience even better. I truly appreciate everything that they do. As long as Dr. Bardwell is practicing I’ll be his patient.
Brian L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great
Kieasha H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Bardwell is simply phenomenal. He is attentive and shows that his patients are a priority to him. His goal is long term healing so he cares not just about what's going on with you at that moment, but you in general.
DENNIS R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Bardwell and his associates are always professional. They handle your visit with respect, yet you seem like you are talking to a relative.