Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

4.84/5 Star Rating
913 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr Du is awesome always listens to me fully and explains why he wants to treat me the way he wants to! I’ve always recommended him to people that don’t have a regular dr and need one!!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
No complaints. They are very very good
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Favila is the best. Listens carefully and takes his time explaining. Highly recommended.
Semara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
My experience was very helpful and was focused on important points.
Jalen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
We love his holistic approach to treatment. After 3 years of dealing with chronic pain my son finally has hope of getting better!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Campbell was outstanding to me,and his staff is excellent.
Gwendolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always informative. He takes time out with his patients. Very caring
Ida E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Campbell listens to my concerns and explains the best ways to manage my health.
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
great
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I Like Dr.Campbell, Because he care about his patients,most of Dr I have ran a cross cant wait to get you out the office
Bridget J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Bardwell has a awesome bedside manner. He listens to what complaints you may have. He's great with his employees and practicing doctors.
Kenneth M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Please; call in the prescriptions when you say you will. I received a call today at 10am saying you were calling in my script, and it is yet to be done. I would rather not discuss this with Dr Campbell and waste his valuable time. Please, fix this. Thank you. Ken
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Wish I got to see him much sooner,went home in way better shape after seeing Dr Campbell.very thankful
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Awesome doctor easy to get along with very understanding!!
Leo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Bardwell is very professional always ready to help me.
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Friendly and excellent service. Always willing to accommodate the patient with superb care.
Shelley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Campbell and his staff are very professional people who I would highly recommend
Dianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
They have ears to hear open heart recommend the best care you need I will recommend Dr Roy to a family and friends anytime and his staff is very friendly and have a lot of knowledge of what need to be done
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Knowledgeable Dr and staff good service
Fatima L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very attentive