Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

97 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff C.
Submitted 06/06/20
As usual Dr Campbell has proved why he and his incredible team are the best kept secret for unexpectedly astounding GP family doctor Practice in the southern suburbs. The virtual appointment was right on time, all the right questions were asked, successfully solving my medical issue. Great medical practice with plenty of back up physicians and well-trained nurses and medical assistants on staff.
Elliott B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Bardwell has been my doctor for numerous years and I like his attention to detail and prompt response.
Marty H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Please have Dr. Campbell call me, I have many questions for him.
Latisha D.
Submitted 06/06/20
I have been with Dr. Bardwell for over 6 years. He’s an amazing Dr. He has helped me and my family through so much. He’s very detailed, knowledgeable, and he takes his time to listen. I am extremely satisfied with the care that he gives us. And his front desk receptionist Julie makes the experience even better. I truly appreciate everything that they do. As long as Dr. Bardwell is practicing I’ll be his patient.
Brian L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great
Kieasha H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Bardwell is simply phenomenal. He is attentive and shows that his patients are a priority to him. His goal is long term healing so he cares not just about what's going on with you at that moment, but you in general.
DENNIS R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Bardwell and his associates are always professional. They handle your visit with respect, yet you seem like you are talking to a relative.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Hartwell is a phenomenal doctor. Versatile, knowledgeable, and focussed on total therapeutic healing not just medicinal. He has a great network of physicians at his disposal and usually sees patients in a timely fashion without long waits. I have been overjoyed since he has taken over my medical care.
Kumba A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. ROY J. BARDWELL is not only professional he's also very compassionate and truly cares about his patients.
Robin R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Had issue with connection other than that, it was fine.
Johanna L.
Submitted 06/04/20
It's never a boring visit, haha. Thank you for the motivation and medical help you provide so I can try to live my best life. I am glad I found a provider willing to walk with me in my journey since coming to Illinois. I am looking forward to a very long and healthy road ahead!
Robin A.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Campbell always takes his time with me and is always very understanding of my questions and pain.
Eric M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Down to earth and a great doctor
Toya Y.
Submitted 06/03/20
The Doctors are professional they listen yo your concerns the staff is good.would recommend them
Angela C.
Submitted 06/02/20
I love Dr. Bardwell. I’ve never had a doctor that I was really comfortable with before I became one of his patients. I will and do recommend him to everyone who will listen to me. Dr. Bardwell is one of the most thorough and knowledgeable doctors I’ve ever had.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best Doctors I have seen in a long time. They take the time to listen to you! All the office staff are very nice to the patients. I would recommend this doctor every time.
Annie H.
Submitted 05/29/20
I can truly say that Dr. Campbell is a caring, compassionate, and concerned doctor for all h is patients. He is greatly appreciated. Not only is Dr. Campbell Awesome his entire team from start to finish are Awesome. Thank you all