Click here to schedule appointments and to access the Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1306 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1306 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larzetta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great doctor explain your question and concerns. I Will continue being a patient of Dr. Bardwell. Keep up the good work
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Cordial prompt attention
Brian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr Campbell was very nice and Professional
Nedra R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent service
Stacey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Employees are friendly and efficient
Nicholas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Good experience
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Always on time and really nice people
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
It was a good phone call we got everything taking care of
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
I’ve only being seeing Dr. Campbell for a year, but he’s always been helpful and attentive to my health needs.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Always professional and caring.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great doctor
Shanki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
All good with me I love everybody up there thank them all god bless them
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The Doctor is very attentive and he tries to help you as much as he can to make you well. He is always checking to see what you need done.
Bertha H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
10+Dr Campbell is a caring professional doctor we need more like him I don't like to go to the doctor but I look forward to seeing Dr Campbell because he always make your day better with just a kind word if nothing else. He's very personable.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Always the best
Dwayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Du was very focused on my needs and concerns answering all my questions and putting me at ease making me very comfortable.
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Wonderful Dr., Helps patients by addressing your pain needs, everyone there is pleasant and helpful.
Joann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
He listens to patients, helps to provide best options to treat your pain, office staff is kind and pleasant.
Wanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Exceptional service; Dr Favila and his student, Mark, expressed a genuine concern for my health. They have proven to be excellent listeners as well. These are the reasons why I don't mind traveling from downtown Chicago to Tinley Park.
Charles H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
To early to know need more time to see how injections works