Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

563 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr B was informative, answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable. He took the time didn't rush my visit. A great disposition, pleasant. A caring Doctor
Jena C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Seem to be very good at making the decision to make me wanting more out of my life. Secretary made me feel like I was able to get help from her and it wasn't a problem, so far they are. Great and I'm pray for great things.
Roberta D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Glenville D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome. Comfortable with my doctor and staff.
Mark R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Dr,
Constance E.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great Dr would recommend him to Family, Friends .
Towanna W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Meghan is great and thorough in explaining your health concerns. The wait was 40-minutes tho
Augusta D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly and caring staff Dr. Jedo is great he listens easy to talk to he’s the best off best
Kimberly G.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was very pleased with the care that I received today! I feel that the doctor is listening to my concerns and he is responding and advising me regarding my health.
Patrice S.
Submitted 05/10/22
My visit with Dr. Campbell was fantastic!!
Frank G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very informative to my needs
MVA K.
Submitted 05/08/22
I am very happy with my doctor Ms Meghan she is very professional, compassionate, courteous she's a great doctor God bless her
Dennis D.
Submitted 05/07/22
He is THE best pain doctor that I have seen since I've been disabled. He takes time with me & his communication is great. He also listens to what I have to say and can contribute.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Only reason for a 5 star review is because of Dr. Jido. Dr. Jido is the best pain doctor in the area. He takes ample time with his patients. But Anytime I deal with the front desk it is nothing but a headache. Prime example is after seeing Dr. Jido today, I waited at the front desk for over 10 minutes. I tried making noise, knocking on counter and everything. Peter even walked out for lunch, conversed with me and front desk staff still didn’t come out. Took me saying Hello 3x before I was able to schedule my follow up.
Aaron R.
Submitted 05/06/22
It was a lot different than I thought.. I was mentally ready for the pain.... But when the doctor gave me the shot... It wasn't painful at all. His staff was very professional and experienced.
Roberta D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Went well
Stevenson W.
Submitted 05/05/22
I had a pleasant experience everyone was professional it was a on time all my questions was answered and I was satisfied.
Jenon H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience. Thorough explanation of planning. Expedient with setting up referral for blood work and sleep test
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very bad phone service at the clinic never returns your calls until 2 weeks after leaving a message to make a appointment!!!!!
Lauren W.
Submitted 05/04/22