Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

327 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trisha K.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Du is amazing!
Frank M M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Good staff, prompt service
Vitalijus K.
Submitted 11/07/21
Excellent
Kumba A.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Bardwell is very professional and caring. I appreciate how patient he is with me.
Timothy N.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great check up visit
Towanna W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Gallagher is very detailed when explaining things to you. She asks questions to get to know her patients and understand their health
Diana R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Campbell could not hear me
Ida E.
Submitted 11/04/21
I trust Dr. Campbell. He has been my doctor for years because he is knowledgeable, caring, and kind.
Trudy N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Wonderful Doctor!
Francis S.
Submitted 11/01/21
My doctor has been doing a great job taking care of my pain management issues with great understanding and courteous staff doing a great job with helping him providing services.
Clayton H.
Submitted 10/29/21
It’s was good
Antwon J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great
Francis S.
Submitted 10/29/21
I’m very happy with my visit being virtually.
Musa M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Bardwell is the best! I’m a golfer and he keeps me performing at my best.
Harold S.
Submitted 10/25/21
I had a 3:30 appointment but did not see the inside of the exam room until 4:20...with no explanation given as to why.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Campbell is competent, caring and personable. I especially like that he can adapt as my needs change. I would highly recommend him.
Rollin J.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Bardwell is a incredible physician, would definitely recommend him. He listens to you and is very knowledgeable about what he does!
Lloyd B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Bardwell is Akins, compassionate and knowledgeable family physician. He spends as much time that is required for your questions.
Robin L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Campbell is very knowledgeable in his craft when comes to pain management. He thoroughly and patiently answered all my questions with valuable information to help me with my pain management. His treatments has helped me to manage my severe pain.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/16/21
A pleasant one.