Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

97 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Not only is dr.bardwell an amazing doctor hes also very educated and very easy to talk to. His practice is very clean everytime I go to my appointment. His staff is also great. My whole family agrees dr.bardwell is a very good doctor. I highly recommend calling his office and making an appointment. Ms.lisa dr bardwells assistant will be happy to arrange appointment for you.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Doctor is always very receptive and compassionate. Extremely knowledgeable
Mary G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr knows what to do when I explain my issues.
Joe L.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr Bardwell is an attentive and caring physician. He and I talked about my health and came up with a comprehensive plan that exceeded all expectations. Thank you, Dr. B!
Kate D.
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm so thankful that Dr. Campbell accepted me as a patient. My medical concerns can be rather ambiguous, and he listens to me, and will allow me to take some direction in my treatment. His profesialism & integrity are above board. He is compassionate as well as highly gifted with the career he has chosen. The professionals that work with Dr. Campbell also provide an excellent atmospheer for healthy wellness and a friendly environment. Thank you for your support.
Klorissa J.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Bardwell, is my families dr and we've always had such great experiences with him. He is understanding and related able. He cares about each and everyone of his patients. He is seriously the best Dr anyone can ask for. Truly blessed to found someone who helps take care of me and my family in the time of need.
Carol B.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had a very positive and pleasant experience with Dr. Bardwell. He was personable and relatable. I would definitely recommend his services. Very nice experience.
Aubrey K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Love him... very knowledgeable and friendly and full of ideas and techniques to get you feeling better and insightful it what may be bothering you medicaly
Edward B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Campbell make u feel like family you're always looking forward to ur next visit
Shon B.
Submitted 06/23/20
It is always a pleasure to come into a doctor that is knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable.
Torie L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very helpful dr duo is a amazing doctor.
David M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Bardwell is must bueno
Donald M.
Submitted 06/12/20
As always a very pleasant appointment. Dr. Bardwell show’s sincerity in my health status and extremely patience when being asked questions. I’m glad He’s my Doctor!
Sam A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Staff were polite and kind. The Doctor was clear on all we discussed as if it was an in person appointment.
Keith T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Bardwell is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain to his patients the pros and cons of any questions you may have. I have recommended 2 patients to his office and would recommend anyone else searching for a knowledgeable and great bedside caring Dr.
Gerrod L.
Submitted 06/09/20
This was my first time having a virtual doctor's visit. Even though I'm very familiar with technology, I wasn't sure what to expect. But the experience was great. My wait wasn't long, there weren't any issues with sound or video quality, and it was a pretty seamless experience. I would do this again if I didn't feel I needed to be physically examined by my physician.
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/09/20
I just walked in the office with back pain and was taken care of that day. Dr. Bardwell took good care of me. I would recommend this Dr. To my friends and family.
Arlene S.
Submitted 06/09/20
simple the best doctors and medical assistance staff, always willing help and serve patients.
Jose T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Bardwell and his staff are kind with a high level of professionalism. I'm grateful to be his patient.
Joy P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Bardwell and his staff are always pleasant and efficient.