Click here to schedule appointments and to access the Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1306 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1306 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debas B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
My primary physician is Dr Campbell. He is a very nice man, down to earth and as far as diagnosis goes he is right to the point. I have changed several times my providers to be with him for many years. The only draw back is waiting period is too long. You better have 60-90mins from your appt time.
Aquilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Dr. Bardwell is very attentive in listening too your health concerns. His staff is incredible, and efficient.
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Professional and personal.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Extremely Thorough
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr.Campbell is an excellent Doctor, he’s a good listener too. His staff is the same.
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Campbell is very knowledgeable about his patients. He works with us to stop our pain
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Health solutions was able to squeeze me in on short notice, greatly appreciated. With the diagnosis and Rx, I felt better within 24 hrs
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
I give Dr Du 5 Stars because hes not only a very good doctor, hes a great listener. He’s one of the only doctors I’ve had the past 10 years that you can tell actually cares about my situation & really, really wants to help me. His concern & discernment is one of his best qualities & it feels good to know not only is he my doctor, he is truly in my corner to help me fight what I’m going thru.
Nicole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
He is wondering and great! He will get to the core of the problem.
Renee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Campbell is honestly the best doctor I have ever seen! He very knowledgeable, has excellent bedside manners, and is down to earth and doesn't beat around the bush. He makes you feel like no matter what, you can get through it! I'm grateful I found him and don't plan on going to any other doctor. I also have recommended friends and family to see him as well! Definitely an AMAZING DOCTOR!!!!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Campbell and his staff are the best! He and they answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything there was to know!! I would recommend them to anyone, any time!
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
My Doctor is always encouraging and supportive.
Claudette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
He is Always professional, informative/attentative in answering my health concerns, and complimentary of my health progress. Staff is nice and facility is clean.
WC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very pleasant
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
All of the employees there are fantastic. He understands your complaints and does whatever he can to help you. Highly recommended.
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very good
Joann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Campbell and his staff are all exceptional. Honest, compassionate and caring Dr. Highly recommended.
Solomon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Campbell has a professional yet down-to-earth demeanor that makes it easy to communicate with him. He listens to each of your concerns and addresses them accordingly. His ability to meet people where they're at, in regards to their age range and/or knowledge of healthcare is truly a gift.
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Very good
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr Bardwell is the best!