Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

327 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latisha D.
Submitted 12/02/21
I absolutely love ❤️ Dr.Bardwell. He has been my doctor over 8 years now! He always takes his time, he listens, he’s understanding, helpful as well as encouraging he’s the best doctor that I’ve ever had. And his staff always gives Impeccable service especially Ms. Julie at the front desk, She always goes out of her way to assist in anyway she can and that is truly appreciated. Joy, Feola and Taylor always take The extra time to make sure and ensure that what is requested it’s taken care of In a fast amount of time. I will always stay with this practice.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/02/21
My whole family sees Dr. Campbell. When my son had a problem I saw four doctors who didn't believe me or brushed it off. Dr. Campbell was the only one who listened and help me figure out what it was.
Lori H.
Submitted 12/02/21
He is Good. He has a handle on your pain. Easy to get ahold of.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr actually talks and listens to any questions I have real good Dr
Melody M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Meghan is very caring and is thorough in the exam and spot on about how to treat the issue. She’s great!
Nicholas H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Been a patient of Hardwell for 7 years & I couldn't say a bad thing about him
Nicole J.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Campbell is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having. His staff is no different and will go the length to make sure all is well! He is very understanding and seriously not a typical doctor, he is a good man.
Cindy A.
Submitted 11/30/21
My doctor is an amazing person who takes care of his patients. I'm blessed I found him.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Barwell is the best doctor. Takes time with you. Answers all your questions. The best doctor I ever had! 5 stars for Dr. Barwell !!!
Deloris W.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very pleased with the service that I received thank you
Randie M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Staff was warm and friendly. Dr. Campbell was a professional surprise that I haven't seen in years.☺
Quincy G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Meghan is great. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good, Dr was very helpful
Louis V.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional very fast answers my questions
Bruce B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Campbell greatly cares for my health
Roberta L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Campbell and his staff always take wonderful care of me for my visits
Mary L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good Doctor, but a little harsh!
Wayne S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Easy in,easy out.
Antonia M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a professional and very informative
Michael M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good Service Good Staff