Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

563 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy A.
Submitted 05/23/22
An excellent Doctor very professional and friendly who takes care of his patients very well. I highly recommend him.
Helena A.
Submitted 05/22/22
Very good
Helena A.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Roy is very kind, caring, listens. Very humble and will definitely give the best treatment. I am blessed to have him as my Doctor. I definitely will recommend him
Patsy C.
Submitted 05/22/22
She was very concerned about how I am doing and very pleasant
Jaeveon B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Doctor did not rush and listened to all my health problems
Brandon N.
Submitted 05/20/22
Down to earth And easy to talk to
Sandra L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very considerate understanding kind and with empathy
Stephen W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Best doctor around
Dwanna T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Meghan was very attentive and listened too all my complaints overall the visit was great everyone !!!!
Deloris W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great, I was treated with courtesy and respect.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/19/22
The doc very polite and took his time listening to my story about my pain and show
Elliott B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Cool doctors
Marcia W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr jido was awesome he listened to me although I forgot to tell him a couple things I was in so much pain but I will tell him next visit. I highly recommend Dr Jido very nice man and considering the issue I have I wasn't in the best of moods but he put up with me very kindly I'm so glad to ha e found him (thanks to my sister in law) highly recommend. We need more like him.
Melinda J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good experience, the front desk person was very nice & helpfull. Everyone else the same.
Tyrone S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Other than the long wait, Megan was very attentive and caring. She spends a lot more time with you than previous doctors
JoAnne P.
Submitted 05/18/22
My visit was wonderful I greatly appreciate Ms. Meghan Gallagher She is always kind and actually listens to her patients. She is a credit to your facility. Thank-you for her:)
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/18/22
She always takes the time to listen
Dolores R.
Submitted 05/17/22
He is a wonderful doctor Dr William Campbell. I've been going to him for so many years
WC R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Megan is the best!! She always has time to listen and address all concerns , she is very compassionate and shows genuine concern for her patients. Cant say enough good things about everyone in the office as well… first class group of people!
Jim H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always. Shows. Interest in situations dealing with my. Health