Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

563 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmaine B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Today, I only had a nurse visit and did not see the doctor; the nurse I saw was really nice and thoughtful & reassured me in regards to my concerns.
Dorice T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Jido is very professional and he is a wonderful, caring Doctor. He takes time to explain the situation to his patients. I highly recommend him. If you are in pain he is the Dr to trust.
Iris B.
Submitted 04/13/22
He listened and great dr. He tries his best to help you.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr.Jido is a fantastic Doctor! I have severe fibromyalgia and he has studied this disease! He’s very knowledgeable!
Tony G.
Submitted 04/12/22
They are nice and care about your health and they are good at what they do !
Tony G.
Submitted 04/12/22
They are good at what they do they
John O.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very efficient and courteous an kind
Michael C.
Submitted 04/11/22
A Different kind of medicine Listening to the patient Working together for a reasonable solution.
Alex L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Welcomed well and hardly no wait time
Tina F.
Submitted 04/05/22
My experience is always great! Dr. Bardwell always understands my concerns and helps me to attain my goals to a better and healthy life.
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great
Jillian M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Du is always a breath of fresh air. Listens to my every concern and is incredibly helpful and patient!
Steven G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Bardwell is so caring and kind. Very thorough and calm. The building is clean and the staff is professional. I am very impressed!
Norma M.
Submitted 04/01/22
She great
Michael S.
Submitted 03/31/22
We felt very comforting & taken care of, ALL of our questions were not only answered but with PROFESSIONAL QUALITY!!! We didn’t feel rushed, Dr. Bardwell took his time in explaining the questions we had asked!! Michael & Karen Senodenos
Alexandria S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Campbell is a great doctor. My mom and I have been going to him for years. He is a honest and patient Doctor. Would recommend him to anyone!
Falyn T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Jiddo always helps my pain with my injections
Spencer F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great Dr
James M.
Submitted 03/29/22
First time visit my previous PCP just left another practice with no notice. Tried Dr. Favila felt very comfortable found my new PCP.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very understanding.