Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

327 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franz N.
Submitted 09/03/21
The services that I receive from Dr. Campbell and the staff are friendly and uplifting. They ensure that I am properly informed about my healthcare. I would have no qualms in recommending them to family and friends.
Anthony P.
Submitted 09/02/21
He is the best doctor around
Michael E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Educational
Michael E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Educational
Kimberly P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always professional
Helen Y.
Submitted 09/01/21
DrBardwell is great.
Helen Y.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr,Barbwell is great.
Carmen W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Doctor was very thorough about explaining about my questions. The student doctor was very kind and provided all information needed. Thank you.
David M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Wonderful
Charles M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Awesome
Arriel G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everyone was super nice I felt very welcome like I’ve been coming there for years even though it was my first time.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Fast service
Allen D.
Submitted 08/26/21
The Doctor was very knowledgeable and help me come up with a plan going forward
Timothy M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very pleasant, he seems to be a no nonsense type of doctor. He makes you feel he’s totally concerned with you’re needs. Very solid type of individual. My first meeting with Dr. Bardwell went very well and I was totally impressed.
Gregory S.
Submitted 08/26/21
He always makes you feel good about yourself
Lizabeth B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Du and Dr Campbell are both absolutely outstanding physicians!!! I am beyond blessed to have found them and would never trust another doctors office with my care. This office takes the time to find the best solutions for your health care needs and when you are someone with a chronic illness it is very comforting to know my health is their top priority!!
William G.
Submitted 08/25/21
The staff was welcoming and professional the Dr answered all of my questions and gave good advise as to my condition
Jessie A.
Submitted 08/23/21
The doctor always takes his time with explaining everything to me
Catherine S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Quick, questions were answered with concern.
Anthony A.
Submitted 08/23/21
It was great! The doctor had patients which was a plus.