Click here to schedule appointments and to access the Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1306 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1306 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Bardwell is must bueno
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
As always a very pleasant appointment. Dr. Bardwell show’s sincerity in my health status and extremely patience when being asked questions. I’m glad He’s my Doctor!
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Staff were polite and kind. The Doctor was clear on all we discussed as if it was an in person appointment.
Keith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Bardwell is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain to his patients the pros and cons of any questions you may have. I have recommended 2 patients to his office and would recommend anyone else searching for a knowledgeable and great bedside caring Dr.
Gerrod L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
This was my first time having a virtual doctor's visit. Even though I'm very familiar with technology, I wasn't sure what to expect. But the experience was great. My wait wasn't long, there weren't any issues with sound or video quality, and it was a pretty seamless experience. I would do this again if I didn't feel I needed to be physically examined by my physician.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
I just walked in the office with back pain and was taken care of that day. Dr. Bardwell took good care of me. I would recommend this Dr. To my friends and family.
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
simple the best doctors and medical assistance staff, always willing help and serve patients.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Bardwell and his staff are kind with a high level of professionalism. I'm grateful to be his patient.
Joy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Bardwell and his staff are always pleasant and efficient.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
As usual Dr Campbell has proved why he and his incredible team are the best kept secret for unexpectedly astounding GP family doctor Practice in the southern suburbs. The virtual appointment was right on time, all the right questions were asked, successfully solving my medical issue. Great medical practice with plenty of back up physicians and well-trained nurses and medical assistants on staff.
Elliott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Bardwell has been my doctor for numerous years and I like his attention to detail and prompt response.
Marty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Please have Dr. Campbell call me, I have many questions for him.
Latisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
I have been with Dr. Bardwell for over 6 years. He’s an amazing Dr. He has helped me and my family through so much. He’s very detailed, knowledgeable, and he takes his time to listen. I am extremely satisfied with the care that he gives us. And his front desk receptionist Julie makes the experience even better. I truly appreciate everything that they do. As long as Dr. Bardwell is practicing I’ll be his patient.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Great
Kieasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Bardwell is simply phenomenal. He is attentive and shows that his patients are a priority to him. His goal is long term healing so he cares not just about what's going on with you at that moment, but you in general.
DENNIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Bardwell and his associates are always professional. They handle your visit with respect, yet you seem like you are talking to a relative.
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Hartwell is a phenomenal doctor. Versatile, knowledgeable, and focussed on total therapeutic healing not just medicinal. He has a great network of physicians at his disposal and usually sees patients in a timely fashion without long waits. I have been overjoyed since he has taken over my medical care.
Kumba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. ROY J. BARDWELL is not only professional he's also very compassionate and truly cares about his patients.
Robin R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Had issue with connection other than that, it was fine.
Johanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
It's never a boring visit, haha. Thank you for the motivation and medical help you provide so I can try to live my best life. I am glad I found a provider willing to walk with me in my journey since coming to Illinois. I am looking forward to a very long and healthy road ahead!