Click here to schedule appointments and to access the Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1306 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1306 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Du takes time to listen to my concerns. I also appreciate that the staff gets you in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
Cardell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Everything wa
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Du is an excellent Dr, he listens to you and helps you get better
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Everything was great
WC H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Friendly place all the staff are very friendly
Yolanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
In a word, EXCEPTIONAL!
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Campbell is amazing. I have been in constant pain for years which has worsened over time to the point where some days I was unable to get out of bed. Dr. Campbell has given me my life back. I still have the same issues, however Dr. Campbell has helped me to function better in my day-to-day life. With the reduction in pain, my outlook on life has improved and I'm not such a crabby old man. Still old, just not as crabby! Thanks Doctor for all you've done for me.
Seneca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Best doctor I’ve ever had!! Saw me on a moment’s notice and solved the problem I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Campbell is the most outstanding, compassionate, and caring doctor I’ve been to. I have and always will refer any person who has any chronic pain issues or even just as a primary care physician to Dr Campbells office. He will be the only doctor I will see as long as I’m in illinois.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Campbell is amazing. Has made my life so much better.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Extremely pleased!!! The moment you walk in you're treated like family. You can feel the sense that they really care about your well being in a whole.
Patricia A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Bardwell is very efficient, compassionate understanding doesn’t just treat your pain. He treats the whole body mind and soul. I just love him I would recommend him to anyone.
Paul B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Campbell is attentive , understanding and knowledgeable
Jaime R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Listening to patients with medical issues with range of options to reach better solutions and quality of life for patients. New to the doctor but I am happy to see what can he help to better my life
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
For 10 years before I saw Dr. Campbell I had high blood pressure that was not controlled by medications. I was referred to two Cardiologists, who changed my meds, but without finding anything that would help. My 1st visit with Dr. Campbell he noticed my pressure was up, so he made some adjustments with my meds. My 2nd visit my pressure was still high, so he added a medication. It's been 2 years now and my blood pressure is still good, and we were able to lower one medication. This is just one of the many reasons I like Dr. Campbell.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr.Bardwell is a great.
Lora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Bardwell is top-notch. He is attentive, very present, and shows great concern for his patients. I am very happy with Dr. Bardwell. Also, he easily communicates with me and makes me feel at ease.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great place
Wilhelmina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
They are just great people
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr du is the best always listens and cares about your health