Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

327 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kumba A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Bardwell is very professional and cares very much for his patients. I received the best care from him!
Helena A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Good. He listens and care to help. He explains things clearly to me . Dr. Favila is very nice and treat me nicely. I will definitely recommend him.
Steven C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Du is the best doctor I’ve seen in my 58 yrs!
Diana R.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great! Did not have to wait, Dr Campbell answered all my questions and took care of my needs. He is a wonderful doctor with a kind and friendly staff.
Frank M M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent, dr. Du listens and responds to my questions, Thanks
Hilda S.
Submitted 12/17/21
I had a very good experience.
Frank M M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent service, listened to and answered all my questions
Christopher J.
Submitted 12/10/21
All good
Ronald A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Bardwell is a great Dr he looks after you and is very smart
Alyssa Q.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Du is amazing 10/10 but his staff are incompetent and ignorant. The nursing staff never returns phone calls. Ever. I had covid and had to fight for an appointment. Not only that, they charged me $45 for my visit and had the audacity to call me to ask for more money. $125 total. That was NOT my mistake and I should not have had to make up for a "new worker's" error. The ONLY thing keeping me here is the care of Dr. Du which is outstanding and full of compassion. If he leaves I will follow him wherever he goes.
Renee J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring and pleasant
Rhea A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Takes time to listen to concerns.
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional service, very kind and answered all my questions,my visit was quick and effective, I will return for service and recommend all my friends that need a primary doctor,also,staff is outstanding
Porshaa F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Good
Cardell W.
Submitted 12/07/21
Quick and on time
Rhonda J.
Submitted 12/06/21
I like every Dr at this practice. My FIRST requirement for a Dr. Is that they speak Very Good English..Dr. Campbell is very down to earth. I love that I highly reccomend him! I Have referred people to his Practice. Good Guy.
Maria K.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very informative and the Doctor took his time with me and my problems
Mark T.
Submitted 12/03/21
My back had major pain. I have bad lower disks. He gave me 2 shots in my ll lower back and my pain is minor. Looks like I'll be back to cleaning gutters tomorrow. Thank you Dr. Campbell you the Dr.!
Bette W.
Submitted 12/03/21
My experience was okay except for the fact that Dr. Campbell's name was put on my referral instead of Dr. Bardwells.
Tracy K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Only had 2 appts so far. Like Dr. Bardwell and the office staff.