Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

563 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
Submitted 06/06/22
I had to have scar tissue removed from my knee and Dr. Jido did such a wonderful job it was a lot less painful than I expected it to be.
Sally G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Bardwell Missouri kind and understanding. My visit was very good, informative, he's very good about explaining things and making sure you understand. Very helpful with trying to get your medications that you need and the appointments with different doctors that are needed for your situation.
Earlie S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very accommodating and listens to each and every concern!
Denise R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Megan is wonderful...i feel very comfortable with her...she listens and has compassion and understanding...she is my preferred physician when Dr. judo is not available...the appointment staff on the other hand makes me feel like I'm a bother...one lady got snippy with me when I made an appoint ment and cancelled five minutes later because my son could not get me to my appointment...pete never answered my call when he said he would...i told my son I would suffer through it because I was afraid to call back and make another appointment...i didn't want that lady yelling at me again...but I did call back when she wasn't the one answering...1 week later...by the time I saw Megan the pain was bad but she made me feel like it was ok to be there and I wasn't a bother...i suffered 8 days in bad pain because I was afraid to call back and be yelled at again...why Pete doesn't answer or call back when he says he will? I'm not sure why...i know he is busy but in my opinion those who make our appointments should have compassion for pain and suffering of others...if the lady at front desk does not have the capacity to do so she may need another job choice...chronic pain sufferers like myself work hard at trying to be positive...yet when we have to wait for relief because our 9 messages are not responded to we get a bit...inpatient...i wish the front desk lady would understand how pain feels without shots or meds...compassion and empathy would be ideal...when in pain I don't need to hear "I will call back" (Pete never does) or " man you can't keep calling and switching your appointments" when I don't have a ride so I have no choice...Dr. Judo and Meghan are fantastic...i don't think they are aware of the front desk issues or Pete issues...but my belief is that a Doctor or his servants should ALL have the oath of "FIRST DO NO HARM"
Samuel H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Well served...
Chester M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent. Dr. Bardwell is the best!
Kathalene B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Good
Ira L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent service was very pleased all around. Very satisfied with DR Campbel
Darlene S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Campbell is great. I like to talk to him about my health and I think he truly wants to help me get better. Very nice people work there
Henry D.
Submitted 05/28/22
Good experience overall
Wayne S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very pleasant.
Tyrone S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very good
Willie R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Awesome Doc.
David A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Bardwell is one of the absolute best Doctors I have had. He is extremely thorough. He never makes you feel rushed, and he has an excellent knowledge of medicine.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/25/22
She is very caring and astute. She is quick in assessing her patients mood and responds accordingly. You leave the office knowing exactly what is recommended for your care and well-being.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone is very nice
Joann V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Campbell was very informative, patient, and helpful. I left feeling we have goals to reach to better our lives.
Jataiya L.
Submitted 05/24/22
I normally see Dr Campbell and he's amazing. Today, I saw Dr Favila. His bedside manner and professionalism were good. However, I expressed concern on a matter, and I feel that he was starting to blame everything on weight, which isn't the issue. Also, as we continued to talk, he agreed the issue may possibly not be GI related but possibly women's health related. However, I still had to ask for that diagnostic imaging, because he wasn't going to order it, until I asked. He is professional and nice, but I feel he has some more growing to do.
Stacy R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Campbell has a great bedside manner , he communicate well with his patients.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional, insightful, and helpful