Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

563 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WC Donald F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Jido and his entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Their professionalism is a rare and yet much needed craft especially in the health and care areas of our lives. I suffered a traumatic injury in 1988 in which even after 17 surgeries (spinal cord,neck, hand, chest, stomach), I still ended up permanently disabled and on many different medications just to keep me going. I’m so thankful that I can be treated by Dr. Jido and his staff who makes me feel their genuine concern and NOT like someone looking for his next fix. I’m sure there are many others that come here feel the same way. Would recommend all those who truly need help to cope with pain to get in touch with “Healthcare Solutions” .
James H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Bardwell is a great doctor I had a stroke I started seeing him after my stroke I could not I asked for a better doctor he also has a great personality I was lucky to find him for a doctor
Diana K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional and courteous staff at health solutions. Get in quickly and take care of my needs in a timely manner. Very pleasant being a patient of Dr Jido Always takes care of your problems
Sheri B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very thorough. Also great bedside manor.
Hazel M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Problem with back pain Dr Bardwell was very knowledgeable and went over a treatment plan that I felt comfortable with
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Campbell is a really down to earth Doc GREAT PERSONALITY SMILING FACE HELPS CHEER UP THOSE CHRONIC PAIN PATIENTS FACE .ID RECCOMEND THOS DR 10000000 TIMES FOLD TY DR Campbell for looking out for your patients and putting a smile on my face when I'm at my lowest of lows right now
Martha B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wait time less than 10 minutes. Got satisfactory answer to all my questions medically all issues addressed.
Christine U.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Du is an awesome, caring doctor...explains everything in detail and he is really dedicated to helping me feel he will do everything to get me healthy and feeling great again. Also, Dr. Du's staff members are very caring and comforting.
Sharon A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone took good care of me .The doctor answer all my ques
Wesley R.
Submitted 04/27/22
His medicine adjustments have greatly improved my health. Dr. Bardwell took his time, listened and answered questions
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 04/26/22
I was very surprised it went really quick , He's a good doctor...
Rhonda W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Gloria W.
Submitted 04/26/22
She's more passionate about health and alternative ways to make things better. She has Bed side manners and always make you feel as you are bonded, not just a patient
Cheryl E.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Campbell genuinely cares about his patients. Highly recommend him!
Dale B.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was ok Dr. Campbell is a little on the wild side but a good Dr lol. He'll give it to you straight and that's how he expects the same from you I mean within moderation.
John H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Favila always addresses my concerns. I’m very happy with his care and I would recommend him to my patients if they are looking for a primary care physician.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Megan is like family to me, you feel comfortable you almost hate to leave.
Thimothy H.
Submitted 04/25/22
He's an awesome Doctor! He also has great partnership within his practice!
MVA Wanda M.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very caring doctor. Great bed side manners and doesn't rush you out the door.
Leo J.
Submitted 04/24/22
I get treated for my foot,give support for knowledge of problem