Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

327 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Campbell always takes great care of all my medical needs.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Bardwell as always was very pleasant, & very concerned with my overall health. Iam very satisfied with Dr. Bardwell. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great Doctor. Thanks to my wonderful niece who referred me.
Bonita K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great
Pamela A.
Submitted 10/15/21
He is the best! He listens and takes care of your problem.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always the best
Ethel L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Campbell helped answer all problems and concerns.
Adnan A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thank you you did a great job very friendly.
Joya W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Overall good visit.
Louise W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great service. I was pleased with the visit.
James H.
Submitted 10/08/21
He is not my regular doctor because there was a mix-up on my appointment so my doctor vDr bardwell was booked Dr bardwell is the best doctor I've ever had like I said the doctor that I seen wasn't very thorough I showed him hospital papers he glimpsed at them for 3 seconds I self pay $125 and expect better service from Dr favila the comparing it to doctorsl Dr bardwell explains everything to me and checks me out he ain't in a rush to get out of the room he's a great doctor the doctor I seen today don't know him he don't know me he don't know my history so it was a very brief visit he is a nice guy
Abbygail J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!
Jameelah A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Bardwell is amazing! He answers all my questions. All the staff was very friendly.
Vickie C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Bartwell He always make sure my health is very good and I love that about him.
Sara L K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Am so glad that we can do virtual visits as I have not been able to drive and get myself to doctor visits.
Bettina C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Megan is very caring, sweet and thorough.
Sheena S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional and caring
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/04/21
She was very helpful to me I feel I can trust her
Maria K.
Submitted 10/03/21
Th Thanks drFavila always good results seeing you
Benito F.
Submitted 09/30/21
The staff and Dr. Bardwell was very friendly and helpful! Dr. Bardwell was very professional and knowledgeable.
Janice G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr.Campbell and his staff are very professional, polite and patient. I like that they are very down to earth individuals which gives you very comfortable experience from the front door to upon your leaving