Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

514 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry D.
Submitted 05/28/22
Good experience overall
Wayne S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very pleasant.
Tyrone S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very good
Willie R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Awesome Doc.
David A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Bardwell is one of the absolute best Doctors I have had. He is extremely thorough. He never makes you feel rushed, and he has an excellent knowledge of medicine.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/25/22
She is very caring and astute. She is quick in assessing her patients mood and responds accordingly. You leave the office knowing exactly what is recommended for your care and well-being.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone is very nice
Joann V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Campbell was very informative, patient, and helpful. I left feeling we have goals to reach to better our lives.
Jataiya L.
Submitted 05/24/22
I normally see Dr Campbell and he's amazing. Today, I saw Dr Favila. His bedside manner and professionalism were good. However, I expressed concern on a matter, and I feel that he was starting to blame everything on weight, which isn't the issue. Also, as we continued to talk, he agreed the issue may possibly not be GI related but possibly women's health related. However, I still had to ask for that diagnostic imaging, because he wasn't going to order it, until I asked. He is professional and nice, but I feel he has some more growing to do.
Stacy R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Campbell has a great bedside manner , he communicate well with his patients.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional, insightful, and helpful
Cindy A.
Submitted 05/23/22
An excellent Doctor very professional and friendly who takes care of his patients very well. I highly recommend him.
Helena A.
Submitted 05/22/22
Very good
Helena A.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Roy is very kind, caring, listens. Very humble and will definitely give the best treatment. I am blessed to have him as my Doctor. I definitely will recommend him
Patsy C.
Submitted 05/22/22
She was very concerned about how I am doing and very pleasant
Jaeveon B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Doctor did not rush and listened to all my health problems
Brandon N.
Submitted 05/20/22
Down to earth And easy to talk to
Sandra L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very considerate understanding kind and with empathy
Stephen W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Best doctor around
Dwanna T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Meghan was very attentive and listened too all my complaints overall the visit was great everyone !!!!