Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

563 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittanee A.
Submitted 01/29/21
He’s great. My back doesn’t hurt nearly as bad anymore. Thankful I was recommended to him
Michael C.
Submitted 01/24/21
A Dr. Who listens. Working with you to acquire a measure of creature comfort.
Imani E.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent customer service! I am a new patient of Dr. Campbell's and he answered all my questions, gave me what I needed, and offered advice.
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/23/20
I appreciate the Dr contacting me the medicine is starting to help. Thank you
Bernadette W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very good service. Staff is pleasant and no long waiting.
Iseano M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Du is a doll and thorough
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very happy and kind staff.
Brian C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Got to me quickly. Took care of my issues and set up for future visits.
Larzetta W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Was satisfied with the outcome of my visit.
Carol F.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always excellent service with dr bardwell and recommend him to everyone I know I have never had any dr as good as him with any problems concerns or questions and prompt every time
Makeya J.
Submitted 12/08/20
The service is very professional and efficient. The doctor's take time to help you and provide accurate information and documentation needed pertinent to you medical care.
Christine W.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Du. Is an amazing Doctor. Hes always there when I need Him, And helps me get through what I'm going through.
Amy B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Bardwell is recommended by me as he has great bed side manner and is extremely thorough.
Veronica T.
Submitted 12/02/20
I have been seeing Dr. Bardwell for many years now, he has cared for my mom and step-dad, me, my sisters and my children he’s a great physician.
Linda S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent job!
Linda A.
Submitted 11/26/20
I always get an care of when I come there
Trina S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very helpful, you can tell that he truly cares about his patients.
Ericka D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Best doctor around been seeing him for 10 years now.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 11/19/20
The appointment was quick and informative. Great experience
Kumba A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Bardwell really cares about his patients. Not only is he thorough he is compassionate and very accommodating!