Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

654 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonia M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Roy is the best doctor, Always listens. always gives eYe contact, gives feedback on your questions response promptly I will go we’re ever he goes very VERY HAPPY CLIENT…
Bernadette V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Bardwell is an awesome Physician. He’s been my doctor for approximately 4 months, he actually hears/listens to what l tell him & he really cares. My life is so busy and he constantly urges me to find time for myself, I’m trying my best to do so. His office staff has been wonderful, everyone follows through with what they tell you they are going to do. I would highly recommend Dr. Bardwell to anyone looking for a Smart, Caring, Great Listener and Charismatic Physician then he’s the one for you.
Christina H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always have such a great experience with Dr. Du!!!
Crystal S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor is thoroughly on spot with diagnosis. He listens and is respectful to patients concerns. I'm grateful for the referral.
Talisha B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Campbell is the best, he listens and he don’t rush out of the room.
Lashanta S.
Submitted 06/24/21
The best
Ronald A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Bardwell is a great dr and is always concerned about my health, a great Dr.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very caring and understanding man . I have been a patient for around 7 years , very nice people working there also
Martha B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Allowed me to explain my medical issues very willing Listen. Wait time under ten minutes. Recommend I see specialist for my stomach issues, I was very pleased.Dr Bradwell very professional explain my diagnosis very well. No complaints.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent doctor who cares about his patience
Jason S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Fantastic
Zheng S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr du is very pleasant and helpful
Armanda J.
Submitted 06/17/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Du. He listens and goes with the best care for me. I wish there were more doctors like him.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always welcoming and helpful!
Robyn R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Informative
Steven B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Delightful
Musa M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent.
Willie R.
Submitted 06/12/21
The entire staff was very helpful and polite .
Karen G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Favila is kind, listens to you and eager to help.
Erin C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Every time I see Dr Bardwell, I feel that every possible concern is addressed, I feel I fully understand what my treatment plan is moving forward, and if I ever have any questions it’s good to know the dr I trust the most is always just a phone call away. I feel for once in my life my health is in good hands while under his care. I genuinely feel so lucky to have found such a wonderful, caring doctor as Dr Bardwell. You will not be disappointed!