Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

654 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great Robert Adams
WC Linwood E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very comfortable visit
Sheri B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always a pleasure talking to Doc. His office staff is extremely slow getting back to me if I even EVER get a call. Recently I waited 8 days after being prescribed laser, to get my prescription for Potassium. It’s vitally important to take Potassium while you’re on Lasex. This is inexcusable. My pharmacy call three times. They finally gave up. I called and talk to front desk more times than I can remember!!! Absurd!!!
Gary H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Visit was quick, thorough and Dr Campbell was pleasant as always.
Julie A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always very attentive. Never rushes you.
Catherine S.
Submitted 06/09/21
The technitian was polite, courteous, and respectable. He told me everything he was going to do.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/08/21
He tries very enthusiastic to get you back where you want to be.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent customer service, attentive and compassionate care
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Although a young physician I recommend him he is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner
Wanda S.
Submitted 06/07/21
He’s one of the best young doctors I know he should be a Therapy too I love him and him team!!!!
Tony G.
Submitted 06/04/21
It was a helpful visit I just need a refill of my prescriptions !
Natalia T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Du is an extremely knowledgeable physician and a great listener. Would highly recommend to any potential patients.
Edet E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great health care provider.
Stephen W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Mr Campbell is one of the best doctors in town listen to your needs and helps you to get better
Michelle G.
Submitted 03/23/21
Fantastic care, always willing to listen and care about making you better.
Okon O.
Submitted 03/18/21
We are blessed with your care and medical services. Your medical personnel are fantastic . We are always treated with utmost care , compassion and dignity. I am satisfied with my current primary care physician.
Marques S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always professional and courteous!
Nicole E.
Submitted 03/08/21
I love these doctors and the energy they have. Dr Campbell is always kind. My problem is with the office. I don’t know who handles billing but they clearly are missing the ball. I can not schedule my son an appointment because if a $49 balance sent to collections that I did not know. My husband and all my kids go there. My husband pretty often. He even asked last week if anything was do and they said no. My one son had a physical there and had our address from 10yrs ago on the form that I had to go back and have changed. There was also the wrong number. So I don’t trust that I get the bills. I asked the lady to please just schedule the appointment and I’ll call the agency and pay the lousy $49! She refused. Although I love these doctors I’m going to be forced to find a doctor that has a better handle on their billing.
Ariel H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Honestly, Dr.Du is beyond amazing. He was as real with me as he could be and really listened to me. He explained things so i could understand and truly took the time to make sure that the plan we set up was one i was comfortable with. I need someone like him when i was younger cause health wise id be in a much better place. I love him and his style and recommend him HIGHLY.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Bardwell listens well, and responds to you with dignity and respect while addressing your issues. He has the compassion and the empathy to help all patients, especially his senior population. Using the tool of teledoctor is providing an invaluable and a necessary tool within medical profession these days, therefore, if you are unable to get to him in person, you can schedule a virtual visit too. This is a smaller medical practice and may not have all the bells and whistles, but you have top notch physicians like Dr. Bardwell who can help steer and help you along a healthy path to a better lifestyle. Thanks Dr. Bardwell