Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

654 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
Submitted 01/24/22
This was my 1st visit. Was very very pleased.
David M.
Submitted 01/21/22
A very informative meeting Dr Bardwell is knowegable and compassionate
Sredzinski C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Campbell is knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and has a nice personality. The staff is very efficient.
Kandice B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Bardwell listened to everyone of my concerns and questions. We thoroughly went through all my options. I was listened to and really felt that he took the time to understand my issues. I am so pleased that I found him to be my GP.
Beverly A.
Submitted 01/21/22
I love these doctors the always listen
Cathleen S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very attentive & listens. Informative answers to all concerns.
Sally G.
Submitted 01/20/22
My Dr is wonderful. He takes his time to listen and is very caring. Very knowledgeable.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very prompt & very compassionate
Nicole J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Campbell has been a great doctor and I’m glad I’ve been able to get my life back because of his support! I do believe he does legitimately care about his patients & your progress!
Gerald C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good
Leonor R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Campbell is the bees knees. He is an amazing doctor, he listens to your concerns & builds you up with confidence in what he does. I have recommended him to everyone as he truly is an awesome doctor.
Eva R.
Submitted 01/16/22
Painless
Laura K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Bardwell & his Staff R amazing. Always professional & kind. I would recommend anyone to them. He TRULY cares !!
Kesha R.
Submitted 01/14/22
I am not thrilled with the front desk. I had to ask them three times if they could leave you a message and I was told “no”
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I was able to speak to the Dr. via live chat and he answered my questions and sent over my prescriptions that I was able to pick up the same day.
Christopher B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Meghan takes for time she is great at what she does and she listens
Hattie M.
Submitted 01/11/22
The wait time was worth the excellent bedside manners that Dr. Bardwell gives to Team Leake
Tosha S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor has a great personality, thorough, gives it to you straight, and a wonderful bedside manner. Appointments are prevalent, and visits are pretty quick.. Now if they can answer those phone calls and return messages it will be a 5 Star rating.
Maria K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Short and sweet lol
Mark R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Outstanding