Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Health Solutions -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Health Solutions

Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Pain Medicine Physicians located in Tinley Park, Rockford, and Olympia Fields, IL, & Munster, IN

654 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Bardwell is a wealth of information. Along with being smart, personable and reassuring he actually is an awesome primary care physician. I have had many primary care physicians none of them panned out. But Dr. Bardwell is a keeper. Forever and ever!!!
Christopher H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Quick and Professional
Sharmon H.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Campbell is very thorough and I like that. I had to wait nearly a month to see my previous pcp who was too far since I moved.
Troy L.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Michael Favila is a Class Act. I feel very comfortable talking with him and I feel he is one of the best young doctors in his field. I highly recommend everyone to pay him a visit while he’s still able to see new patients. I’m confident he will be booked 24/6 300 days a year within a year. Thank you Dr. Favila Sincerely Troy Livingston
David A.
Submitted 03/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Bardwell for several years. He is an excellent doctor who takes time to listen to you. I have never felt rushed. He is extremely thorough and very compassionate.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Normal
Heather C.
Submitted 02/28/22
As always care was excellent!!! Would not go to any other place!!! Very caring drs and staff!! Thank you for all you do!!!
Christina P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Megan is the most understanding person. She cares about her patients.
John O.
Submitted 02/28/22
Kind very understanding help with you problems
Edgar W.
Submitted 02/27/22
Great and helpful
Melanie P.
Submitted 02/27/22
Pleasant experience
James G.
Submitted 02/26/22
no problems
Wesley R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Not rushed, thoughtful and helpful
Angelina G.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very satisfied and happy with the service of dr DU
Christine W.
Submitted 02/26/22
Doctor DU is an amazing doctor
Diamond L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Amazing Doctor
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great staff! Wonderful Doctor!
Jacquelyn M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Du He is an awesome Doctor.
Manya C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Friendly staff very informative Dr I enjoy chatting with them
Dolores R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. William Campbell he's a wonderful doctor. I've been going with him for so many years